Let me be a woman

I know I am not the kind of woman that you want to marry -yet.

But someday, I promise. I will be a woman worthy of a precious ring and a white long dress.

I am willing to let God transform me into a woman that you need.

I am willing to change if it’s needed for me to be fit for you.

Please be patient, God isn’t finished with me yet.

But as of now let us wait a little longer,  let us wait until God send me to you.

As we wait on The Lord, I want to be the woman that you are praying for.

Let me be a woman who motivates you to be the best that you can be.

Let me be a woman who fight battles with you in prayer.

Let me be a woman who wakes up early with you for devotion.

Let me be a woman who looks after you and corrects you cause I love you.

Let me be a woman who laugh when you laugh, and mourn when you mourn.

Let me be a woman who shares your success, your failures, your flaws and even your troubles.

Let me be a woman who strengthens you to try once more.

Let me be a woman who encourages you that you can do greater things.

Let me be a woman who helps you to overcome your limits.

Let me be a woman who will understand you even you’re not saying anything.

Let me be a woman who loves you even at your most unlovable state.

Let me be a woman who willingly accept everything about you.

Let me be a woman who doesn’t tolerate you and inspire you to change for the better.

Let me be a woman who will make you feel more secure about yourself.

Let me be a woman who loves all of you – including your family.

Let me be a woman who loves you unconditionally.

Let me be your best friend.

Let me be a lifter of your soul.

Let me be a light to you

Let me be a helper that fits only for you.

Let me be a giver who gives all that I am to you.

Let me be your Sarah… Let me be a woman wholeheartedly submitted to you.

Let me be a woman whom God has given to you.

2 thoughts on “Let me be a woman

Leave a Reply

